Warlord (Dead Force, Book 5)

Warlord (Dead Force, Book 5)

by SD Tanner

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Warlord (Dead Force, Book 5) by SD Tanner

Warlord (Dead Force series, Book 5) In a Universe where nothing is as it seems, the Dead Force are splintering into factions, and every alien Tag meets seems to know more about him than he does, but none will tell him the truth. Finding Grunt's army should have been easy, but they aren't where he left them. Critically underpowered, it appears Tag has started the drum beat for a war he can't possibly win. With trust in Tag's leadership eroding, the race is on to build an allied force. Dead Force series is the latest in the SD Tanner collection. It's a wild ride through space, filled with cool tech, mad aliens, and a stubborn squad refusing to quit. *** Dead Force series. Planned Release Schedule Books 1 - 3 (box set) Sandman, Lockdown, Firefight (available now) Book 4: Valhalla (available now) Book 5: Warlord (available now) Book 6: Judas (May/June 2018) Book 7: Eagle (June/July 2018) *** Also by SD Tanner Books in Dead Force Dead Force Trilogy: Books 1-3 Valhalla: Dead Force Book 4 Warlord: Dead Force Book 5 Books in Navigator Navigator Boxset (Books 1-4) Books in Bombardier Bombardier Trilogy Books in WarriorSR WarriorSR Trilogy The Hunter Wars series Books in Hunter Wars Hunter Wars Boxset (Books 1-3) Hunter Wars Boxset (Books 4-6) Books in Eden Lost Trilogy Eden Lost Trilogy Standalone Books Time to Die Twisted Daze

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162123187
Publisher: WildRide Publishing
Publication date: 05/10/2018
Series: Dead Force , #5
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 357,835
File size: 270 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews