Warpworld: Full Series

Warpworld: Full Series

Warpworld: Full Series

Warpworld: Full Series



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Warpworld Box Set

The Complete Warpworld Series Box Set Vol 1 - 5


An ambitious explorer. A rebellious captain. Together, they'll change the course of history…


"…an epic adventure with brilliant characters in a vivid world. Warpworld provides a spirited, engaging tale that will suck readers in from start to finish." ~ San Francisco Book review


Warpworld #1: Warpworld

Seg Eraranat is desperate to prove his worth. The cultural theorist's interdimensional expedition to restore his dying world could be just the chance he's looking for. While the rest of his group scours the beaten path, Seg sneaks off to explore the alien terrain. But the path to the biggest payload in history could be more treacherous than he ever thought possible…


Ama Kalder faces an impossible choice: hand over her beloved boat to her cruel overlords or betray her people. When a mysterious foreigner offers a hefty fare for passage, she thinks she's found the solution to her problems. But a brutal murder reveals the true identity of her passenger… and the true cost of his mission.


To save an oppressed people and a dying planet, Seg and Ama must form an uneasy alliance. The fate of two worlds is in their hands…


Warpworld #2: Wasteland Renegades

With a handful of warriors and a few loyal misfits, Seg Eraranat launches a desperate bid to save his dying planet. But the world's rulers have their own plans and he is forced to choose between the people he has sworn to save and the woman he loves, Ama Kalder.


Torn apart by enemies and allies, targeted by a ruthless leader, and thrust onto the bleeding edge of a planet on the brink of all-out war, Eraranat and Kalder risk everything in one final battle for the world and the future of its people.


Warpworld #3: Ghost World

Somewhere through the warp gate, buried in the ruins of a long-dead civilization, a strange machine could be the key to the Storm that threatens Seg Eraranat's world. But does this ghost world hold the secret of salvation or the ultimate portent of doom?


Warpworld #4: Final Storm

Trapped on a dead world, the only chance of escape a warp gate in the heart of an enemy base, Seg must fight his way back to his home world. But he carries a fatal secret: a new kind of Storm is coming and nothing will survive its fury. Against impossible odds, Seg struggles to save the citizens of Julewa Keep before the coming apocalypse.


Returned from certain death inside the Storm, Ama reunites with Seg as they face planet-wide extinction. Her strange and evolving new powers can save lives or take them, but the countdown has begun. Ama must master her powers before the final Storm destroys everything she has fought for and devours everyone she loves.


Warpworld #5: Forbidden Revelations

Cut off from each other and every known ally, Seg and Ama race to unlock secrets that could destroy S'ora and unravel the dimensions. With each shocking revelation, the stakes rise and old rivalries threaten to tear apart a hard-won sanctuary. There's nowhere left to run for the battle-scarred survivors of the final Storm.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156614387
Publisher: Joshua Simpson
Publication date: 05/27/2019
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 726,136
File size: 3 MB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews