We Survivors: A Story from After the End

We Survivors: A Story from After the End

by L.J. Thomas

Paperback

$16.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, August 10

Overview

After disease and nuclear warfare decimate the world population, 17-year-old Nadia is sure she's the last person left on Earth. She buries her before-the-end memories and focuses on survival. Then one night, she hears a voice on her radio and everything changes.



Nadia finds comfort in her new-found companions, but they also discover an unsettling thread tying them together: their shared birthdays. As they begin to unravel the mysteries surrounding their survival, they soon realize it was no accident, and that they could be in far more danger than they ever imagined…



Everything you love about the post-apocalyptic genre (science fiction, survival, adventure...) with a healthy dose of mystery and romance, too! Fans of The 5th Wave, The 100, or Maximum Ride will love We Survivors!



Be advised, this novel contains discussions of self-harm and suicide.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781733261005
Publisher: LJ Thomas Books
Publication date: 10/22/2019
Pages: 416
Product dimensions: 5.24(w) x 7.99(h) x 0.93(d)
Age Range: 13 - 18 Years

Customer Reviews