Wedding Games: A Laugh-out-Loud, Small Town, Steamy Romantic Comedy

Wedding Games: A Laugh-out-Loud, Small Town, Steamy Romantic Comedy

by Evie Alexander
Wedding Games: A Laugh-out-Loud, Small Town, Steamy Romantic Comedy

Wedding Games: A Laugh-out-Loud, Small Town, Steamy Romantic Comedy

by Evie Alexander

eBook

$3.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Enjoy this steamy Scottish romance series by award-winning romantic comedy author Evie Alexander...


Say "I do" to Scotland's wedding of the year!


Wedding bells are finally ringing for Rory MacGinley and Zoe Maxwell! But setting a date and saying yes to the dress is a lot more complicated when their mothers are mortal enemies and Rory's stepfather is a Hollywood star with a death wish.


And if their families weren't complicated enough, their friends are determined to make the bachelor and bachelorette parties ones they will remember forever - or desperately try to forget...


A castle, a cast of thousands, a superstar who's lost the plot, and an unlikely stripper. Can Rory and Zoe unravel the tangles in time to tie the knot, or is eloping the only answer?


Get your glad rags on and hold onto your hats as it's time to unleash matrimonial madness!


Wedding Games is a grumpy sunshine, steamy, small town laugh-out-loud romantic comedy novella, with a guaranteed happy ever after and all your favorite characters from the Kinloch series – Perfect for fans of Tessa Bailey, Christina Lauren, Meghan Quinn, Penny Reid, Annika Martin, Lyssa Kay Adams and Sophie Kinsella. It can be read as a standalone but is best enjoyed after the other books in the Kinloch series.


Get your copy of Wedding Games today!


Product Details

BN ID: 2940185601402
Publisher: Emlin Press
Publication date: 04/03/2023
Series: Kinloch Series , #5
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 1,045,172
File size: 486 KB

About the Author

Evie Alexander is an award-winning author of sexy romantic comedies with a very British sense of humour. A self-confessed ‘method writer’, Evie has taken it upon herself to live a full and messy life, from which romantic and personal failures become fodder for her laugh-out-loud plotlines.

Imaginative, passionate and frequently called ‘bonkers’ by her friends, Evie’s interests include reading, eating, saving the world, and fantasising about people who only exist between the pages of her books.

The first novel in her Kinloch series; Highland Games was released in 2021 and won first place, Best in Category in the The CHATELAINE Book Awards for Romantic Fiction and Women’s Fiction 2021 and was a finalist in the American Book Fest awards for Romance Fiction 2022

Evie lives in the West country with her family, where she pens her steamy stories from the Smut Hut.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews