While the Wolf's Away

While the Wolf's Away

by Terry Spear
While the Wolf's Away

While the Wolf's Away

by Terry Spear

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$8.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

USA Today bestselling author Terry Spear brings a perfect paranormal romance with nonstop action, thrilling suspense, and sizzling chemistry! Perfect for readers of Christine Feehan, Patricia Briggs, and Nalini Singh.

David Davis and his fellow Arctic wolves are seeking a new life in the wilds of Minnesota, away from the controlling pack leader who exploited them. Elizabeth Simpson helped David escape, but the pack leader won't let her go. It'll take everything David and Elizabeth have to get out and make a new home…together.

Praise for Terry Spear's shifter romances:

"Spear takes readers on a pulse-pounding ride."—Publishers Weekly for SEAL Wolf Christmas

"Plenty of action and romantic chemistry."—BookPage for A Very Jaguar Christmas


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781728246352
Publisher: Sourcebooks
Publication date: 05/24/2022
Series: White Wolf , #3
Pages: 360
Sales rank: 417,548
Product dimensions: 4.70(w) x 6.90(h) x 1.00(d)

About the Author

About The Author
USA Today bestselling author Terry Spear has written over a hundred paranormal and medieval Highland romances. One of her bestselling titles, Heart of the Wolf was named a Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year. She is an award-winning author with 2 Paranormal Excellence Awards for Romantic Literature. A retired officer of the U.S. Army Reserves, Terry also creates award-winning teddy bears that have found homes all over the world, helps out with her grandchildren, and enjoys her two Havanese dogs. She lives in Spring, Texas.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews