Wildflowers & All the Rest

Wildflowers & All the Rest

by Tom Petty Tom Petty

CD(Remastered / Special Edition)

$47.69 $52.99 Save 10% Current price is $47.69, Original price is $52.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, January 25

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/16/2020
Label: Warner Records
UPC: 0093624899112
catalogNumber: 599551
Rank: 4880


Disc 1

  1. Wildflowers
  2. You Don't Know How It Feels
  3. Time to Move On
  4. You Wreck Me
  5. It's Good to Be King
  6. Only a Broken Heart
  7. Honey Bee
  8. Don't Fade on Me
  9. Hard on Me
  10. Cabin Down Below
  11. To Find a Friend
  12. A Higher Place
  13. House in the Woods
  14. Crawling Back to You
  15. Wake Up Time

Disc 2

  1. Something Could Happen
  2. Leave Virginia Alone
  3. Climb That Hill Blues
  4. Confusion Wheel
  5. California
  6. Harry Green
  7. Hope You Never
  8. Somewhere Under Heaven
  9. Climb That Hill
  10. Hung Up and Overdue

Disc 3

  1. There Goes Angela (Dream Away)
  2. You Don't Know How It Feels
  3. California
  4. A Feeling of Peace
  5. Leave Virginia Alone
  6. Crawling Back to You
  7. Don't Fade on Me
  8. Confusion Wheel
  9. A Higher Place
  10. There's a Break in the Rain (Have Love Will Travel)
  11. To Find a Friend
  12. Only a Broken Heart
  13. Wake Up Time
  14. Hung Up and Overdue
  15. Wildflowers

Disc 4

  1. You Don't Know How It Feels
  2. Honey Bee
  3. To Find a Friend
  4. Walls
  5. Crawling Back to You
  6. Cabin Down Below
  7. Drivin' Down to Georgia
  8. House in the Woods
  9. Girl on LSD
  10. Time to Move On
  11. Wake Up Time
  12. It's Good to Be King
  13. You Wreck Me
  14. Wildflowers

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tom Petty   Primary Artist,Organ,Acoustic Guitar,Harmonica,Piano,Bass Guitar,Electric Guitar,Harpsichord,Tambourine,Vocals,Beat Box,Vocal Harmony,Lead
Ringo Starr   Drums
Michael Kamen   Conductor,Performing Ensemble
Carl Wilson   Background Vocals
Mike Campbell   Organ,Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin,Piano,Drums,Bass Guitar,Electric Guitar,Harpsichord,Slide Guitar,Coral Sitar
Benmont Tench   Organ,Synthesizer,Piano,Harmonium,Harpsichord,Keyboards,Electric Piano,Background Vocals,Performing Ensemble,Mellotron,chamberlain,Harp Guitar,Piano (Grand)
Ron Blair   Bass Guitar
Lenny Castro   Percussion,Tambourine
Howie Epstein   Bass Guitar,Background Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Steve Ferrone   Drums
Brandon Fields   Saxophone
Gary Herbig   Saxophone
Jim Horn   Saxophone
Kim Hutchcroft   Saxophone
Phil Jones   Percussion,Tambourine
Stan Lynch   Drums
John Pierce   Bass Guitar
Scott Thurston   Guitar,Harmonica,Background Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Hattie Webb   Background Vocals
Charley Webb   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Tom Petty   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Mike Campbell   Composer,Producer
David Bianco   Engineer
Biff Dawes   Engineer
Richard Dodd   Engineer
George Drakoulias   Liner Notes,Instrumentation
Stephen McLaughlin   Engineer
Clif Norrell   Engineer
Rick Rubin   Producer
Brian Scheuble   Engineer
Jim Scott   Engineer
Robert Scovill   Engineer
Ryan Ulyate   Producer
Jeri Heiden   Art Direction
Nick Steinhardt   Art Direction
John Hausmann   Engineer
Greg Looper   Engineer
Alison Tavel   Video Producer,Archival Consultant,Spoken Word Producer

Customer Reviews