Wingman

Wingman

by Emmy Curtis

Paperback(Print on Demand ed.)

$16.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

Sizzling hot and full of action, the Elite Ops military romance series is perfect for fans of Suzanne Brockmann, Julie Ann Walker, and Lynne Ray Harris.
The higher the risk, the harder the fall.
Maj. Missy Malden loves her job, her plane, and its pilot-not that she could ever let him know. He's way too cocky, way too sexy, and in their job, any distraction is way too dangerous. But when a training exercise spirals out of control, Missy's in the hot seat, and Conrad's the only one who can bail her out . . .
Lt. Col. Francis Conrad has always valued Missy too much as his weapons specialist to ever tell her how he really feels. But now that she's been accused of treason, he can't sit back and let her fly solo. To keep her safe, he'll put everything on the line-his career, his heart, and even his life.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781478947936
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Publication date: 11/07/2017
Series: Emmy Curtis's Elite Ops Series , #2
Edition description: Print on Demand ed.
Pages: 224
Sales rank: 887,894
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 7.90(h) x 0.70(d)

About the Author

Emmy Curtis is an editor and a romance writer. An ex-pat Brit, she quells her homesickness with Cadbury Flakes and Fray Bentos pies. She's lived in London, Paris, and New York, and has settled for the time being, in North Carolina. When not writing, Emmy loves to travel with her military husband and take long walks with their Lab. All things considered, her life is chock full of hoot, just a little bit of nanny. And if you get that reference . . . well, she already considers you kin.

Customer Reviews