Winter Eve (Ashwood Falls Series Novella)

Winter Eve (Ashwood Falls Series Novella)

by Lia Davis
Winter Eve (Ashwood Falls Series Novella)

Winter Eve (Ashwood Falls Series Novella)

by Lia Davis



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Contains a shifter whose scars run deeper than skin, a human who has the heart of a shifter, and a snowstorm that's sure to have them both reaching for warmth.


Danica was born to be a healer. Instead, she's the scarred recluse living on the outskirts of Ashwood Falls. And the lonely leopard shifter is sure she has no purpose or future until an unexpected guest crashes into her life and her heart without any warning at all.


It seemed fate had other plans for her.


Nevan's painful past left him with nothing but his work. Visiting relatives for the holidays is anything but fun. But finding himself on Danica's doorstep in the midst of a travel delay and an incoming snowstorm? That stirs something inside that Nevan didn't expect to feel ever again—a passion that is sure to heat this snowy winter eve.


When another steps in to claim Danica as his own, Nevan accepts the challenge. He's found his second chance and will do anything to keep his mate.


Winter Eve is the first in the fan-favorite, action-packed, shifter romance series, Shifters of Ashwood Falls by USA Today Bestselling author Lia Davis.


The complete series reading order:

Winter Eve

A Tiger's Claim

A Mating Dance

Surrendering to the Alpha

A Rebel's Heart

Divided Loyalties

A Touch of Desire

A Leopard's Path

Jaguar's Judgment

Bundles of Pink (short story)

Alpha Challenge

Mating Chaos

A Tiger for Two

Claimed by the Alpha

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152169034
Publisher: After Glows Publishing
Publication date: 07/02/2015
Series: Ashwood Falls Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 504,598
File size: 493 KB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews