Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Witches Anonymous

Witches Anonymous

by Misty Evans

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

For fans of Charmed and Supernatural...the first book in the popular Witches Anonymous Series, rereleased with fresh editing, a new cover, and BONUS prequel, The Devil & Venus di Milo!

What reviewers are saying:
"Spirited and fun, ...energetic, sharp, and, much like Amy's beloved Dove chocolates, utterly delicious." ~ Joyfully Reviewed

"It is thanks to authors like Ms. Evans that I really enjoy this genre of paranormal comedy." ~ Fallen Angel Reviews

"Adam is every girl's dream guy made into flesh." ~ Romance Junkies

"... engaging, original and amusing. I love Misty Evans' writing style." ~ Bitten By Books

"... one supernaturally sexy incantation from beginning to end." ~ Long and Short Reviews

"Sometimes it was hard to tell who was the good witch and who was the bad witch, kinda like real life. I highly recommend this book..." ~ The Romance Studio

"The angel and demon angle was...fascinating..." ~ Paranormal Romance Reviews

"If you're in the mood for a hot, fast paced, light comedy then this is the novel for you. From page one I was drawn in and I couldn't get enough." ~ A Great Book blogspot

Witches Anonymous, Special Edition With Bonus Prequel

In a room full of witches, you'd think I wouldn't stand out. You'd be wrong.

My name is Amy Atwood and I'm a witch. Not one of those goodie-two-shoes Wiccans. No, I'm a Satan-worshipping, Devil-made-me-do-it witch.

However, after catching Lucifer performing a particularly wicked hex act with Emilia, my sister--a tried and true Wiccan--I turned my back on the Devil. I didn't exactly expect him to be faithful, but bewitching it with my sister? High ick factor.

So, I swore an oath. No more casting spells to entertain him. No more curses to carry out his desires, and no more gathering of souls. No more witchery of any kind. Witches Anonymous here I come...

Lucifer, however, isn't about to let me go. Witches Anonymous or not, I'm up to my wicked black hat in trouble of Biblical proportions...


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940150581470
Publisher: Beach Path Publishing, LLC
Publication date: 10/29/2014
Series: Witches Anonymous Paranormal Romance Series , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 47,776
File size: 495 KB

About the Author

USA TODAY Bestselling Author Misty Evans has published over twenty novels and writes romantic suspense, urban fantasy, and paranormal romance. As a writing coach, she helps other authors bring their books – and their dreams of being published – to life.

The books in her Super Agent series have won a CataNetwork Reviewers’ Choice Award, CAPA nominations, the New England Reader’s Choice Bean Pot Award for Best Romantic Suspense in 2010 and the ACRA Heart of Excellence Reader’s Choice Award for Best Romantic Suspense in 2011. OPERATION SHEBA has been a military romance, action-adventure, and romantic suspense bestseller.

Her Witches Anonymous series was dubbed a Fallen Angel Reviews Recommended Read. The Super Agent Series, Witches Anonymous Series, and the Kali Sweet Series have been on multiple bestsellers lists. Her culinary romantic mystery, THE SECRET INGREDIENT, and the first book in her Deadly series, DEADLY PURSUIT, are both USA TODAY bestsellers.

Misty likes her coffee black, her conspiracy stories juicy, and her wicked characters dressed in couture. When not reading or writing, she enjoys music, movies, and hanging out with her husband, twin sons, and two spoiled puppies. Learn more and sign up for her newsletter at www.readmistyevans.com. Like her author page on Facebook or follow her on Twitter.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items