Works of William Butler Yeats

Works of William Butler Yeats

by William Butler Yeats

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


28 works of William Butler Yeats
Irish poet (1865-1939)

This ebook presents a collection of 28 works of William Butler Yeats. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
- A Book of Irish Verse
- Discoveries
- Fairy and Folk Tales of the Irish Peasantry
- Four Years
- Ideas of Good and Evil
- In The Seven Woods
- Mosada
- Per Amica Silentia Lunae
- Poems
- Responsibilities
- Reveries over Childhood and Youth
- Rosa Alchemica
- Stories of Red Hanrahan
- Synge and the Ireland of His Time
- The Celtic Twilight
- The Countess Cathleen
- The Cutting of an Agate
- The Green Helmet and Other Poems
- The Hour Glass
- The King's Threshold and On Baile's Strand
- The Land of Heart's Desire
- The Secret Rose
- The Trembling of the Veil
- The Unicorn from the Stars and Other Plays
- The Wild Swans at Coole
- The Wind Among the Reeds
- Two plays for dancers
- Where There is Nothing

Product Details

BN ID: 2940016644226
Publisher: The Perfect Library
Publication date: 05/16/2013
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews