You Never Walk Alone

You Never Walk Alone



$30.08 $30.99 Save 3% Current price is $30.08, Original price is $30.99. You Save 3%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Four months after the release of Wings, K-pop boy band BTS returned with a repackaged version of that sophomore LP, which they dubbed You Never Walk Alone. In addition to the original Wings track list, You Never Walk Alone added four new songs, including the chart-topping singles "Spring Day" and "Not Today." ~ Neil Z. Yeung

Product Details

Release Date: 02/24/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 8804775077494
catalogNumber: 3541895
Rank: 248

Album Credits

Performance Credits

BTS   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Suga   Rap
James Reynolds   Harmonica
Tony Esterly   Synthesizer,Bass
Miss Kay   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Jamie Humphries   Guitar
Phebe Edwards   Choir, Chorus
Arlissa Ruppert   Choir, Chorus
Sam Klempner   Bass,Drums,Vocals
RM   Synthesizer,Keyboards,Choir, Chorus,Rap
Supreme Boi   Rap
Slow Rabbit   Synthesizer,Keyboards,Rap
J-Hope   Choir, Chorus
DJ Friz   scratching
Jimin   Choir, Chorus
Jeon Jungkook   Choir, Chorus

Technical Credits

Lee Williams   Producer
Christopher "Tricky" Stewart   Producer,Instrumentation
Suga   Producer,Engineer
David Quinones   Producer
James Reynolds   Producer
Tony Esterly   Programming,Producer
Miss Kay   Producer,String Arrangements
Josh Wilkinson   Programming,Producer
Peter Ibsen   Producer,Engineer
Richard Rawson   Producer
Bang Si Hyuk AKA "Hitman" Bang   Producer,Executive Producer
Nine Choi   Executive Producer
Sam Klempner   Producer,Engineer
RM   Producer,Engineer
Supreme Boi   Producer,Engineer,Vocal Arrangements
Slow Rabbit   Producer,Engineer,Vocal Arrangements
J-Hope   Producer,Engineer
Jin   Producer
Lenzo Yoon   Director
Yang Ga   Engineer

Customer Reviews