Interlopers
  • Alternative view 1 of Interlopers
  • Alternative view 2 of Interlopers
  • Alternative view 3 of Interlopers
<Previous >Next

Interlopers

by L. M. Davis
     
 
At almost 13, Nate Pantera has this whole shifter-in-a-world-full-of-humans thing all figured out. Move like a human: Check. Hide super strength and other powers: Check. Check. Do math homework: Um...Check? He's even gotten used to the idea that he and his family may be the only shape-shifters in the whole, wide world. Then, finally, he meets another shifter. And that

Overview

At almost 13, Nate Pantera has this whole shifter-in-a-world-full-of-humans thing all figured out. Move like a human: Check. Hide super strength and other powers: Check. Check. Do math homework: Um...Check? He's even gotten used to the idea that he and his family may be the only shape-shifters in the whole, wide world. Then, finally, he meets another shifter. And that's when all the trouble begins. Interlopers: A Shifters Novel is the coming of age story of a young man trying to find his place in multiple worlds. Fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson will love this adventure series about the Pantera twins who are about to discover that everything they think they know is only the beginning of the truth.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9780982790908
Publisher:
Lyndberry Press
Publication date:
10/19/2010
Series:
Shifters Series
Pages:
264
Product dimensions:
5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.60(d)
Age Range:
10 - 14 Years

Meet the Author

L. M. Davis loves great storytelling. She needs nothing more than a good book and a comfy chair to be happy. She was born in the south, raised in the north, and has several English degrees under her belt. She currently lives in Atlanta and is contemplating getting a cat. It will probably be black. Interlopers: A Shifters Novel is her first book.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >