The Slab: A Novel of Horror

The Slab: A Novel of Horror

4.0 9
by Michael R. Collings
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

66 Oleander Place seems a typical tract house in the Southern California town of Tamarind Valley. What no one grasps is that this house is deadly: dark, dangerous, EVIL to the core. It consumes all who enter it, one by one--spiritually, psychologically, physically. Even to visit the place challenges fate--and promises a VERY BAD TIME for everyone there. In the… See more details below

Overview

66 Oleander Place seems a typical tract house in the Southern California town of Tamarind Valley. What no one grasps is that this house is deadly: dark, dangerous, EVIL to the core. It consumes all who enter it, one by one--spiritually, psychologically, physically. Even to visit the place challenges fate--and promises a VERY BAD TIME for everyone there. In the tradition of Stephen King and Dean Koontz, a phantasmagoria of fear, horror, and terror!

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940012624598
Publisher:
Wildside Press
Publication date:
02/06/2011
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Pages:
312
Sales rank:
354,444
File size:
0 MB

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >