Windy Pudding: A Chuck & Wayne Adventure

Windy Pudding: A Chuck & Wayne Adventure

3.7 39
by Willy G. Henderson
     
 

Chuck and Wayne are not your average government revenue investigators. Experienced tax auditors, these two have been given a lot of power to seek out those who have not been reporting all of their income to big brother. However, they never counted on running into a guy like Bill Keough, who wasn't going to let two big city government men push him around.  See more details below

Overview

Chuck and Wayne are not your average government revenue investigators. Experienced tax auditors, these two have been given a lot of power to seek out those who have not been reporting all of their income to big brother. However, they never counted on running into a guy like Bill Keough, who wasn't going to let two big city government men push him around.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940011106736
Publisher:
Willy G. Henderson
Publication date:
09/15/2010
Sold by:
Smashwords
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
136,418
File size:
83 KB

Meet the Author

Contact at wghenderson@rogers.com


Bio to follow soon.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Windy Pudding 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 37 reviews.
nickolantern More than 1 year ago
A quick and funny little read about a guy who isn't going to take it lying down.
DDLeigh More than 1 year ago
David and Goliath short story of how a guy backed into a corner figures he's got nothing to lose by throwing the sharks some other bait.
BennytheBopper More than 1 year ago
I have never read anything quite like this before. And I really liked it. Just goes to show you that if you put your mind to it, there is always a way out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I agree it is kind of slapstick humor but you would have to be pretty slow not to get it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What a fun read. I will be looking for more from this author. Thanks for the great read. J..... :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Light-hearted, rollicking good fun
BusterCrab More than 1 year ago
Quick funny read for the train into work.
Griphy More than 1 year ago
I really did not get much out of this story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nice short story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I didnt really like this book. But im sure some people get a little chuckle from it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
StephenLewis More than 1 year ago
In the vein of Monty Python, Benny Hill and Tom Sharpe....simply hilarious!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
kathy nickle More than 1 year ago
This one really gave me a chuckle. It only takes a couple of minutes to read so it's worth the time to read it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hilarious read for the train into work!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago