Book Pride Picks

Red, White & Royal Blue
The Tradition
Sister Outsider: Essays and Speeches (Commemorative Edition)
Kept Animals: A Novel
All My Mother's Lovers
Rick
Tasty Pride: 75 Recipes and Stories from the Queer Food Community
The Black Flamingo

YA Book Club Pick

The Black Flamingo

by Dean Atta

For Michael, coming out is just the beginning. This is a stunning novel in verse about identity, growing up, and the power of embracing who you are--perect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Elizabeth Acevedo.

Check out all our B&N YA Book Club selections! 

Pride Fiction & Poetry

Cleanness
Docile
A Beautiful Crime
Kept Animals: A Novel
All My Mother's Lovers
Something to Talk About
Red, White & Royal Blue
Here for It: Or, How to Save Your Soul in America
On Earth We're Briefly Gorgeous
Mostly Dead Things
This Town Sleeps
What Is the Grass: Walt Whitman in My Life
The Tradition
Postcolonial Love Poem
Conventionally Yours

LGBTQ+ for Young Adults & Teens

Stay Gold
Felix Ever After
Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe
Leah on the Offbeat
Juliet Takes a Breath
Camp
What If It's Us
This Is Kind of an Epic Love Story
Date Me, Bryson Keller
Love, Creekwood: A Simonverse Novella
The Gentleman's Guide to Getting Lucky (Montague Siblings Series)
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda
Like a Love Story
The Black Flamingo
I Wish You All the Best

Classic Literature

The Color Purple (Pulitzer Prize Winner)
Call Me by Your Name
Fun Home: A Family Tragicomic
Giovanni's Room
Middlesex (Pulitzer Prize Winner)
Here Comes the Sun
Rubyfruit Jungle
Tales of the City (Tales of the City Series #1)
Sister Outsider: Essays and Speeches (Commemorative Edition)
The Argonauts
Maurice
Oranges Are Not the Only Fruit
The Hours (Pulitzer Prize Winner)
A Single Man: A Novel
A Little Life

Pride Nonfiction

Wow, No Thank You
Good Boy: My Life in Seven Dogs
Hunger: A Memoir of (My) Body
Save Yourself
My Lesbian Experience with Loneliness
It Gets Worse: A Collection of Essays
Somebody to Love: The Life, Death, and Legacy of Freddie Mercury
Something That May Shock and Discredit You
Legendary Children: The First Decade of RuPaul's Drag Race and the Last Century of Queer Life
Sissy: A Coming-of-Gender Story
Tasty Pride: 75 Recipes and Stories from the Queer Food Community
The Stonewall Reader
My Sister: How One Sibling's Transition Changed Us Both
High School
Becoming Nicole: The Transformation of an American Family

LGBTQ+ for Kids

Pride 1 2 3
The Best at It
Rick
Middle School's a Drag, You Better Werk!
The GayBCs
Plenty of Hugs
Redwood and Ponytail
Hurricane Season
Martin McLean, Middle School Queen
Pride: The Story of Harvey Milk and the Rainbow Flag
King and the Dragonflies
Better Nate Than Ever (Nate Series #1)
Prince & Knight
Julián Is a Mermaid
George

Transgender Voices & Stories

See All
Felix Ever After
The Left Hand of Darkness (Hainish Series)
Pet
Stay Gold
Orlando: A Biography
Dawn
Red: A Crayon's Story
George
Good Boy: My Life in Seven Dogs
Redefining Realness: My Path to Womanhood, Identity, Love & So Much More
If I Was Your Girl
Sissy: A Coming-of-Gender Story
Gender Outlaw: On Men, Women, and the Rest of Us
Becoming Eve: My Journey from Ultra-Orthodox Rabbi to Transgender Woman
Transgender History, second edition: The Roots of Today's Revolution

Queer Eye is Back on Netflix

I Am Perfectly Designed
Peanut Goes for the Gold
Over the Top: A Raw Journey to Self-Love
Antoni in the Kitchen
Naturally Tan
Karamo: My Story of Embracing Purpose, Healing, and Hope
Queer Eye: Love Yourself. Love Your Life.

Pride Collectibles

See All
POP: Trolls Classic - Rainbow Troll with Pink Hair  (B&N Exclusive)
POP Heroes: Pride 2020 - Batman    (Rainbow)
POP Animation: Pride 2020 - SpongeBob (Rainbow)
GUND Pusheen with Rainbow Plush Stuffed Animal Cat, 9.5
Rainbow 12 Piece Mini Puzzle
POP: Trolls - Rainbow Troll
Loungefly Rainbow Mickey Bag
Loungefly Rainbow Mickey Wallet
Amuse Rainbow Alpaca 4