A Christmas Tail: A heart-warming Christmas romance

A Christmas Tail: A heart-warming Christmas romance

by Cressida McLaughlin

NOOK BookePub edition (eBook - ePub edition)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Overview

A Christmas Tail: A heart-warming Christmas romance by Cressida McLaughlin

This book was first published as an e-serial Primrose Terrace Parts 1-4. Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Lucy Dillon and Debbie Johnson.A Christmas Tail was first published as a four-part serial set in Primrose Terrace.Catherine ‘Cat’ Palmer realizes that bringing an adorable puppy into work is a bad idea, especially when it gets her the sack. Deciding it’s the perfect opportunity to launch her dog-walking business, Cat enlists the help of flatmates Polly and Joe. After all Primrose Terrace, the street where they live, is full of home-alone hounds.Getting to know the owners and their precious pooches isn’t all plain sailing, but soon Cat is making friends, particularly with sexy Mark and his Collie, Chips. But is he the right man for her?With her talent for misadventure, Cat’s new life starts to show some cracks, and when one of the street’s loveable schnauzers gets ill, it looks like this Christmas could be turning into a dog’s dinner. But Cat has never given up on anything in her life – and this is one Christmas that’s definitely worth saving…

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780008136024
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 10/23/2015
Series: Primrose Terrace Series
Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 464
File size: 7 MB

About the Author

Cressy was born in South East London surrounded by books and with a cat named after Lawrence of Arabia. She studied English at the University of East Anglia and now lives in Norwich with her husband David.

When she isn’t writing, Cressy spends her spare time reading, returning to London or exploring the beautiful Norfolk coastline.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews