ISBN-10:
000811949X
ISBN-13:
9780008119492
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
A Family Holiday

A Family Holiday

by Bella Osborne

NOOK BookePub edition (eBook - ePub edition)

$1.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

‘Heartwarming and funny from an exciting new talent’ – Katie FfordeShortlisted for Contemporary Romantic Novel of the Year 2017She’ll do whatever it takes to keep this family together…As the nanny to four quirky but loveable children, Charlie French has learnt that if there was ever a cement shortage Weetabix would be a viable substitute and that YouTube videos can go viral in seconds, much to her horror. But, most importantly, she's learnt that whatever happens you stick together as a family.When tragedy strikes, Charlie is forced to decide whether it’s time to move on or fight to keep the children she loves. With the distraction of the children's gorgeous Uncle Felix and the chance of a holiday in stunning Antigua, she’s left wondering if turquoise seas can wash away their present troubles. Is the pull of white sand beaches too tempting to resist or will paradise fail to keep them all together?A gorgeous summery beach read, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Carole Matthews and Jill Mansell.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780008119492
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 06/16/2016
Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 360
Sales rank: 359,506
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

I've been jotting down my stories as far back as I can remember. Somehow life took over, I got a sensible job in project management and the writing has remained a passion.
I live in The Midlands with my lovely husband and our wonderful daughter, who thankfully, both accept me as I am (with my mad morning hair and a penchant for skipping).
You can follow me on Twitter @osborne_bella.

Customer Reviews