A Lady for a Duke

A Lady for a Duke

by Alexis Hall
A Lady for a Duke

A Lady for a Duke

by Alexis Hall

Paperback

$14.39  $15.99 Save 10% Current price is $14.39, Original price is $15.99. You Save 10%.
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, February 28
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

A lush, sweeping queer historical romance from the bestselling author of Boyfriend Material—perfect for fans of Netflix’s Bridgerton, Evie Dunmore, and Manda Collins!

 

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781538753750
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Publication date: 05/24/2022
Pages: 480
Sales rank: 78,778
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 7.80(h) x 1.30(d)

About the Author

Alexis Hall lives in a crumbling gothic manor that he inherited in mysterious circumstances. He is a genial host provided you swear that you will under no circumstances venture into the west wing.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews