A Problem Princess

A Problem Princess

by Anna Harrington
A Problem Princess

A Problem Princess

by Anna Harrington

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$8.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Enter into a steamy, forbidden romance between a princess destined to marry a duke and her bodyguard—the one person she is sure she can trust and the man she's passionately falling for.

General Clayton Elliott, Home Office Undersecretary and new viscount, gets suspicious when London is too quiet. Everyone says that the anarchist group he's been fighting died along with its leader, but his instincts say just the opposite.

Then he meets Her Serene Highness Princess Cordelia of Monrovia. Resigned to doing her duty for her country, she is in London to make a match with a royal duke—whichever duke wants her. But when she is shockingly attacked at a party, Clayton becomes her bodyguard. Is there a connection between the evil group Scepter and whoever apparently wants the princess dead? While Clayton and Cordelia evade her enemies and pursue their individual missions, the more they realize they can depend only on each other…

Fans of Sarah MacLean, Elizabeth Hoyt, and Bridgerton won't want to miss this adventurous, danger-filled Regency romance.

Praise for Anna Harrington's historical romances:

"Steamy, sweet, luscious. My favorite kind of historical!"—GRACE BURROWES, New York Times bestselling author, for Dukes Are Forever

"Sparkling… Readers won't want to put this one down."—Publishers Weekly for A Remarkable Rogue

"[A] wonderful work of Regency romantic suspense with a strong, smart heroine and plenty of steam."—Booklist for A Relentless Rake

"Great banter…the premise, its rich grounding in history and the palpable suspense…really set An Extraordinary Lord apart."—BookPage for An Extraordinary Lord


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781728242996
Publisher: Sourcebooks
Publication date: 04/11/2023
Series: Lords of the Armory Series , #6
Pages: 408
Sales rank: 154,064
Product dimensions: 4.80(w) x 6.90(h) x 1.10(d)

About the Author

Anna Harrington is an award-winning author of Regency romance. She writes spicy historicals with alpha heroes and independent heroines, layers of emotion, and lots of sizzle. Anna was nominated for a RITA in 2017 for her title How I Married a Marquess, and her debut, Dukes Are Forever, won the 2016 Maggie Award for Best Historical Romance. All About Romance named her Best Debut Historical Romance Author for her first series, The Secret Life of Scoundrels. A lover of all things chocolate and coffee, when she’s not hard at work writing her next book or planning her next series, Anna loves to fly airplanes, go ballroom dancing, or tend her roses. She is an English professor in Chattanooga, Tennessee.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews