Acceptance (Club X #5)

Acceptance (Club X #5)

by K.M. Scott

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157101206
Publisher: Copper Key Media, LLC
Publication date: 09/19/2016
Series: Club X Series , #5
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 45,862
File size: 405 KB

About the Author

K.M. Scott writes contemporary romance stories of sexy, intense, and unforgettable love. A New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, she's been in love with romance since reading her first romance novel in junior high (she was a very curious girl!). Under her Gabrielle Bisset name, she writes erotic paranormal romance too. She lives in Pennsylvania with her teenage son and a herd of animals and when she's not writing can be found reading or feeding her TV addiction.

Look for all of her books and find your next great read!
Books by K.M. Scott:

Crash Into Me (Heart of Stone #1)
Fall Into Me (Heart of Stone #2)
Give In To Me (Heart of Stone #3)
The Heart of Stone Trilogy Box Set
Ever After (Heart of Stone #4)
A Heart of Stone Christmas (Heart of Stone #5)
Unforgettable (Heart of Stone #6)
Unbreakable (Heart of Stone #7)

Temptation (Club X #1)
Surrender (Club X #2)
Possession (Club X #3)
Satisfaction (Club X #4)
Acceptance (Club X #5)
The Club X Box Set

Silk (Volume One)
Silk (Volume Two)
Silk (Volume Three)
Silk (Volume Four)
SILK Box Set


Books by Gabrielle Bisset:

Vampire Dreams Revamped (A Sons of Navarus Prequel)
Blood Avenged (Sons of Navarus #1)
Blood Betrayed (Sons of Navarus #2)
Longing (A Sons of Navarus Short Story)
Blood Spirit (Sons of Navarus #3)
The Deepest Cut (A Sons of Navarus Short Story)
Blood Prophecy (Sons of Navarus #4)
Blood Craving (Sons of Navarus #5)
Blood Eclipse (Sons of Navarus #6)
The Sons of Navarus Box Set #1
The Sons of Navarus Box Set #2

Stolen Destiny (Destined Ones Duology #1)
Destiny Redeemed (Destined Ones Duology #2)

Love’s Master
The Victorian Erotic Romance Trilogy

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Acceptance (Club X #5) 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Sandy-thereadingcafe More than 1 year ago
4.25 stars--ACCEPTANCE is the fifth (and final?) installment in K.M. Scott’s contemporary, adult CLUB X erotic, romance series focusing on three brothers: Cassian and Stefan March, and their half brother Kane Jackson. ACCEPTANCE is their continuing story with an emphasis on Kane and Abbi’s struggling relationship, and the introduction of another potential sibling thrown into the mix. NOTE: ACCEPTANCE was first released in the Complete Club X series boxset in July 2016. Told from several first person perspectives (Cash, Stefan, Kane, Abbi and Sebastian) ACCEPTANCE advances the series several years and follows the fall out of Kane’s search for another one of his father’s b*astard sons. While Kane and Stefan risk meeting the young man who bears a striking resemblance to both Kane and Cash, not everyone is aware of, or on board, with inviting another brother into the family. To complicate matters, Kane’s relationship with Abbi begins to crack when he refuses to reveal the secret about where he goes and why- to protect the woman and the family that he loves. We catch up with all of the series couples and their growing families, and witness the struggle as three brothers contemplate a future that may or may not include a younger sibling. The family dynamic is slightly fractured when tensions between brothers is thick with the possible fall out of acknowledging another one of Cassian March III’s illegitimate spawns, as well as the ongoing unease and uncomfortable situation between sisters in law for sins of the past. Club X is now a memory, and the brothers are now focused on their nightclub and bar. ACCEPTANCE is a fascinating story line with heart stopping moments and emotional force; a culmination of one man’s collective progeny, their growing familial relationships, and the struggle to accept what is and what may never be. The premise is inspiring; the characters are colorful and passionate. We can only hope that there is a future story focusing on Sebastian March.