Acoustic Guitar Bible

Acoustic Guitar Bible

by Hal Leonard Corp.

Paperback(Guitar Recorded Versions)

$17.40 $19.95 Save 13% Current price is $17.4, Original price is $19.95. You Save 13%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, September 21 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Acoustic Guitar Bible by Hal Leonard Corp.

(Guitar Recorded Versions). A wonderful collection of 35 acoustic classics in notes and tab, including: Angie
• Best of My Love
• Building a Mystery
• Change the World
• Crazy on You
• Dust in the Wind
• Here Comes the Sun
• Hold My Hand
• Iris
• Landslide
• Learning to Fly
• Leaving on a Jet Plane
• Loser
• Maggie May
• The Man Who Sold the World
• Midnight Rider
• Silent Lucidity
• Southern Cross
• Tears in Heaven
• Time in a Bottle
• Wild World
• You Were Meant for Me
• You've Got a Friend
• and more. A great value!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780634019555
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 11/01/2000
Series: The Guitar Bible Series
Edition description: Guitar Recorded Versions
Pages: 240
Sales rank: 675,349
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.58(d)

About the Author

Founded in 1947, Hal Leonard LLC has become the worlds largest print music publisher, representing some of the greatest songwriters and artists of all time. We are proud to publish titles of interest to all musicians as well as music lovers, from songbooks and instructional titles to artist biographies and instrument price guides to books about the music industry and all the performing arts.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews