AGATHA CHRISTIE Premium Collection

AGATHA CHRISTIE Premium Collection

by Agatha Christie

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.49 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This ebook collection contains the following works of Agatha Christie: The Mysterious Affair at Styles The Secret Adversary The Murder on the Links The Jewel Robbery at the Grand Metropolitan The Disappearance of Mr. Davenheim The Adventure of the "Western Star" The Tragedy at Marsdon Manor The Million Dollar Bond Robbery The Adventure of the Cheap Flat The Mystery of the Hunter's Lodge The Kidnapped Prime Minister The Adventure of the Egyptian Tomb The Adventure of the Italian Nobleman The Case of the Missing Will The Chocolate Box The Veiled Lady The Lost Mine The Affair at the Victory Ball The Adventure of the Clapham Cook The Cornish Mystery The Adventure of Johnnie Waverly The Double Clue The King of Clubs The Lemesurier Inheritance The Plymouth Express The Submarine Plans The Market Basing Mystery The Adventure of the Christmas Pudding

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9782291084853
Publisher: Agatha Christie
Publication date: 05/07/2020
Sold by: Bookwire
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 955
Sales rank: 11,406
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

The name "Agatha Christie" is nearly synonymous with upper-class British mysteries, for good reason. Christie (1890-1976) set the standard for the genre in more than 60 novels and dozens of short stories, creating two iconic detectives along the way: the fastidious Belgian Hercule Poirot, and the English spinster Jane Marple in the Miss Marple series. No one could match her knack for weaving clues into her stories. Widely considered her masterpiece, And Then There Were None has been adapted into a number of films.

Date of Birth:

September 15, 1890

Date of Death:

January 12, 1976

Place of Birth:

Torquay, Devon, England


Home schooling

Customer Reviews