Altered Genes - Omnibus (Books 1,2,3)

Altered Genes - Omnibus (Books 1,2,3)

by Mark K. Kelly

NOOK Book(eBook)

$7.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

This volume contains all three books in the Altered Genes series.

To save the world, first they have to save themselves…

When an unconscious British businessman arrives at New York City's Bellevue Hospital, Dr. Mei Ling unwittingly finds herself in the midst of an infectious outbreak.

Meanwhile, Professor Tony Simmons, her ex-lover, and a world-renowned geneticist at Georgetown University receives an enigmatic telephone call that hints at a genetic threat, unlike anything the world has ever seen.

As the pandemic spreads, governments close their borders and quarantine cities. Simmons is taken to a secret military laboratory to search for a cure. But it's the truth he finds instead, and now he, Ling, and an odd group of survivors are on the run as civilization collapses around them.

A superb action-packed thriller based on frighteningly realistic science. Perfect for fans of Michael Crichton, Robin Cook or William R. Forstchen.

Get a copy today and immerse yourself in an apocalyptic future you'll hope won't ever happen.

Contains the full Altered Genes Trilogy:

Altered Genes : Genesis

Altered Genes : Revelations

Altered Genes : Resurrection

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156342136
Publisher: Mark K. Kelly
Publication date: 11/27/2018
Series: Altered Genes
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 197,119
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews