This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

Always Forever Maybe

Always Forever Maybe

by Anica Mrose Rissi

Paperback

$8.43 $10.99 Save 23% Current price is $8.43, Original price is $10.99. You Save 23%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on February 4, 2020

Overview

A powerful YA debut, told with astonishing insight and wit, about the depths and boundaries of true friendship and obsessive teenage love—perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, E. Lockhart, and Sara Zarr.

When Betts meets Aiden at the candy store where she works, their connection is like a sugar rush to the heart. Betts already knows the two of them are infinite. Inevitable. Destined to become an us.

Betts has only ever kept one secret from her best friend, Jo, but suddenly there’s a long list of things she won’t tell her, things Jo wouldn’t understand. Because Jo doesn’t see how good Aiden is for Betts. She finds him needy. Possessive. Controlling.

She’s wrong. With a love like this, nothing else matters.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062685292
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 02/04/2020
Pages: 272
Product dimensions: 5.31(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.61(d)
Age Range: 13 - 17 Years

About the Author

Anica Mrose Rissi grew up on an island off the coast of Maine. After college, she moved to New York City, where she worked as a cheesemonger and book editor. She now writes, fiddles in the electro-country band Owen Lake & the Tragic Loves, and walks with her dog, Arugula, near their home in Princeton, New Jersey. Anica is the author of several books for younger readers, and her essays have been published by The Writer and the New York Times. Always Forever Maybe is her YA debut. Visit her online at www.anicarissi.com.