Anatomy Rocks: 30 Deluxe Postcards

Anatomy Rocks: 30 Deluxe Postcards

by Rodolphe Lachat (Compiler)

Other Format



This incredible box contains 30 collectible, frameable, and mailable deluxe postcards, includes the iconic and fantastic works of: Bedelgeuse, Charlie Immer, Kikyz1313, Hiné Mizushima, Cal Redback, Michael Reedy, Thomas Robson, Mark Ryden, Alvaro Tapia Hidalgo, and Fernando Vicente.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9782374950075
Publisher: ABRAMS
Publication date: 10/25/2016
Pages: 30
Product dimensions: 6.10(w) x 8.40(h) x 1.10(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews