This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

And Then There Was Us

And Then There Was Us

by Addison Cole

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on October 9, 2019

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Discover the magic of the Bradens, and fall in love with Addison Cole's rich and romantic storytelling. Addison Cole is the sweet-romance pen name of New York Times bestselling author Melissa Foster. Addison Cole novels are the sweet editions of Melissa's steamy romance Love in Bloom series, and are written to stand alone, or to be enjoyed as part of the larger Sweet with Heat series.

Sweet with Heat novels convey all of the passion you'd expect to find between two people in love without any graphic scenes or harsh language. If you are looking for a more explicit romance, pick up the steamy edition of this title, Heart at Play, by Melissa Foster.

In AND THEN THERE WAS US...

Brianna Heart has a six-year old daughter and a twelve-year plan to keep her life as simple as possible until Layla turns eighteen. That means swearing off relationships and the drama that goes along with them, working two jobs, and being the best mother she can be.

The last thing Capital Series Grand Prix racer Hugh Braden wants after dating media-hungry leggy models and money-hungry fan girls is a blind date. But how could he turn down a favor to one of his best friends? Hugh expected the date to go poorly, but he didn't expect to be intensely attracted to the beautiful brown-eyed bartender who completely blows him off—and steals his every thought thereafter.

When Brianna's perfectly orchestrated life turns upside down, Hugh is there to help, softening the turmoil, and maybe even rescuing her heart from the lonely place where it has been hiding. Can a man who doesn't believe in fate and a woman who doesn't believe in true love find happiness in each other's arms forever?

**
SWEET WITH HEAT: WESTON BRADENS

A Love So Sweet

Our Sweet Destiny

Unraveling the Truth About Love

The Art of Loving Lacy

Promise of a New Beginning

And Then There Was Us

ALSO AVAILABLE for your binge-reading pleasure, more fun, heartwarming, flirty, and romantic love stories. The Seaside and Bayside series are set in the quaint small towns of Cape Cod, making them perfect beach reads!

SWEET WITH HEAT: SEASIDE SUMMERS SERIES

Read, Write, Love at Seaside

Dreaming at Seaside

Hearts at Seaside

Sunsets at Seaside

Secrets at Seaside

Nights at Seaside

Seized by Love at Seaside

Embraced at Seaside

Lovers at Seaside

Whispers at Seaside

SWEET WITH HEAT: BAYSIDE SUMMERS SERIES

Sweet Love at Bayside

Sweet Passions at Bayside

Sweet Heat at Bayside

Sweet Escape at Bayside

**
"Addison Cole's stories are the perfect blend of sizzle and sweet. You won't be able to stop reading." - New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne

"Romance, fun, emotions, and happily ever afters that will warm your heart, Addison Cole writes charming and unforgettable stories about real people and love in its most wonderfully moving forms." - New York Times bestselling author Violet Duke

"Addison Cole has created characters you'll fall in love with and a seaside world you'll never want to leave." USA Today bestselling author Chris Keniston

"An absolute treat to read and cannot wait for more from Addison Cole." ~ New York Times bestselling author Sawyer Bennett (aka Juliette Poe, on "Read, Write, Love at Seaside")

The perfect beach read for fans of Susan Mallery, Debbie Macomber, Sherryl Woods, Linda Lael Miller, Brenda Novak, Inglath Cooper, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The Bradens are wealthy and loyal, and you're guaranteed to enjoy a loving happily ever after.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161431832
Publisher: World Literary Press
Publication date: 10/09/2019
Series: Sweet with Heat: Weston Bradens , #6
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 126,006
File size: 539 KB

About the Author

Addison Cole is the sweet-romance pen name of New York Times and USA Today bestselling and award-winning author Melissa Foster. She writes humorous and emotional sweet contemporary romance. Her books do not include explicit sex scenes or harsh language. Addison spends her summers on Cape Cod, where she dreams up wonderful love stories in her house overlooking Cape Cod Bay.

If you're looking for more explicit romance, please buy the steamy editions of Addison's books published under the Love in Bloom big-family romance collection by Melissa Foster.
?
Addison enjoys discussing her books with book clubs and reader groups and welcomes an invitation to your event.