Antidote: Love and War, Book 1

Antidote: Love and War, Book 1

by R. A. Steffan

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Her survival depends on a dangerous alien fugitive.

Skye Chantrell has just escaped a war zone.
She's carrying the stolen antidote to a deadly bioweapon.

When her damaged shuttle crashes on a remote lunar outpost, she's captured by the leader of a rogue group of barbaric aliens. Now her people's fate—not to mention her own—rests in the hands of the Seven Systems' most feared and hated criminal.

A man with the face of a brutal thug, and the eyes of an angel.

* * *

Hunter Tarthasian has every reason to hate the Regime.

He and his comrades have gone rogue, vowing to use every means at their disposal to bring down the evil Premiere. Now, they're wanted and on the run, holed up in an abandoned outpost while they plan their next move. The last thing Hunter needs is a female human civvy with a terrible secret crash-landing on his doorstep. Especially when she starts to awaken feelings in him that have no place in his life as a rebel leader.

Feelings that could very easily get all of them killed.

* * *

From USA Today bestselling author R. A. Steffan comes a sizzling new sci-fi romance series, perfect for fans of J. R. Ward and Sherrilyn Kenyon.

Strap in tight, because all's fair in LOVE AND WAR.

A note for readers: Antidote: Love and War, Book 1 originally appeared as part of the Other Worlds boxset.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155614685
Publisher: OtherLove Publishing, LLC
Publication date: 09/03/2017
Series: Love and War , #1
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 22,833
File size: 423 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Antidote: Love and War, Book 1 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 6 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
great+story+line.+The+continuing+battle+of+good+vs.+evil.+Evil+Alien+Government+plans+to+kill+off+useless+Human+settlers.++
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well donw.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good short story. About 166 pgs on.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really good story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this so much I bought the next two books. I have started reading the second one already and it is another great read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A really good book. I will be reading the next book in the series. I really want to know more of the back stories for all of the Shadow Wing members. .............................................,............................................