Attack on the Overworld, Book Three: The Final Mine

Attack on the Overworld, Book Three: The Final Mine

by Mark Mulle


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, July 23


(An Unofficial Minecraft Book for Kids Age 9-12)

GENRE: Children's Adventure

Ben is determined to find out who destroyed his world - and the worlds of his friends.

The griefer is on the move. Ben's friends have now become targets; their worlds being griefed, one after the other. Ben doesn't know who to trust, as events start becoming stranger and stranger. Someone powerful is pulling all the strings - unleashing waves of strange and hostile mods. Ben and his friends are prepared to deal with whatever comes their way; be it a sea of pink sheep, or an army of creepers, or flying squid. With every step against them, Ben is one step closer to finding out the truth.

When Herobrine seeks out Ben, Ben doesn't know who to believe in any more. Will Ben ever see his beloved Minecraft world again?

Other books in this thrilling Minecraft series
Book 1: Finding Herobrine,
Book 2: Finding Steve,

Author's Note: This short story is for your reading pleasure. The characters in this "Minecraft Adventure Series" such as Steve, Endermen or Herobrine...etc are based on the Minecraft Game coming from Minecraft ®/TM & © 2009-2013 Mojang / Notch

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781511520102
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 03/31/2015
Pages: 38
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.08(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Attack on the Overworld, Book Three: The Final Mine 0 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 reviews.