Banshee Cry: A Steamy Paranormal Vampire Romance (The Blood Fae Chronicles, #1)

Banshee Cry: A Steamy Paranormal Vampire Romance (The Blood Fae Chronicles, #1)

by Jen Katemi
Banshee Cry: A Steamy Paranormal Vampire Romance (The Blood Fae Chronicles, #1)

Banshee Cry: A Steamy Paranormal Vampire Romance (The Blood Fae Chronicles, #1)

by Jen Katemi

eBook

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

I'm a banshee without a voice. But I'll do anything to save those I love. Even climb into bed with my enemy.

 

Vampires killed my father. Destroyed my innocence. Now the monsters are back, craving my hybrid banshee-human blood. Their very presence threatens everyone and everything I care about.

 

I will not let them win. And if I need to team up with the sexy vamp on my doorstep to fight back, then that's what I'll do. Even if every cell in my body screams out to stake the monster right through his cold, undead heart. Even if his blood sings to mine—lights up my body—in ways I can't explain.

 

This time, I will do anything to be heard. With or without my banshee cry.

 

A hot and steamy paranormal romance featuring sexy fae and vampires, perfect for fans of Dannika Dark, Elizabeth Briggs and Jaymin Eve.

 

One-click Banshee Cry today and start the intriguing Blood Fae Chronicles series now!

 

~~~

Author's Note: This series is set in the same world as the Hellhound Protectors series. Read both, and enjoy!

 

Blood Fae Chronicles series:

Banshee Cry

Banshee Song

Banshee Power

Banshee Quest: Renna's Curse (A prequel & sequel in one)

 

Hellhound Protectors series:

Bewitched in Blood

Bewitched in Dreams

Bewitched in Darkness


Product Details

BN ID: 2940164682491
Publisher: Flourish Books
Publication date: 11/09/2020
Series: The Blood Fae Chronicles
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 52,302
File size: 350 KB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews