Bear's Scare

Bear's Scare

by Jacob Grant
Bear's Scare

Bear's Scare

by Jacob Grant

Hardcover

$18.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Usually ships within 6 days
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

This adorable, quirky picture book features a charming odd-couple friendship and is perfect for fans of Peter Brown and Greg Pizzoli.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781681197203
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA
Publication date: 06/12/2018
Pages: 40
Product dimensions: 9.60(w) x 10.80(h) x 0.40(d)
Age Range: 3 - 6 Years

About the Author

Jacob Grant is the author and illustrator of Scaredy Kate, Little Bird's Bad Word, and his newest book, Cat Knit. He is a winner of the annual Don Freeman Work In-Progress Grant by the SCBWI. Jacob lives in Chicago with his family.

www.jacobgrantbooks.com jacobgerms.tumblr.com
@jacob_germs (Twitter)

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews