by Claire Delacroix, Deborah Cooke


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, May 31


Six magical short works of fantasy, romance and forbidden love from New York Times' Bestselling Author Claire Delacroix (also writing as Deborah Cooke) gathered into a single volume for the first time. Included are An Elegy for Melusine, Amor Vincit Omnia, The Leaves, The Kiss of the Snow Queen, Coven of Mercy and The Ballad of Rosamunde.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781927477410
Publisher: Deborah A. Cooke
Publication date: 07/16/2014
Pages: 290
Sales rank: 973,829
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.65(d)

About the Author

Bestselling author Claire Delacroix published her first romance novel - a medieval romance called THE ROMANCE OF THE ROSE - in 1993. Since then, she has published over forty romance novels and numerous novellas, including time travel romances, contemporary romances and paranormal romances. THE BEAUTY, part of her successful Bride Quest series, was her first book to land on the New York Times list of bestselling books. Claire has written under the name Claire Cross and continues to write as Deborah Cooke as well as Claire Delacroix. Claire makes her home in Canada with her family, a large undisciplined garden and a growing number of incomplete knitting projects.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews