Bennett (The Uncompromising Series, #4)

Bennett (The Uncompromising Series, #4)

by Sybil Bartel
5.0 2

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Bennett (The Uncompromising Series, #4) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous 11 days ago
Alyssia and Bennett really pulled me into their story. Their long time attraction for each other finally has a chance to become something more but they have to work for it. Dealing with a brother and friend who has gone off the rails with PTSD control and anger issues really mucks things up for the two. I was so happy how things worked out in the end and enjoyed seeing many of my favorite guys from previous stories in this series.
jennajen 3 months ago
Once again Sybil Bartel wows us with an amazing story! This book gave me all the feels and more! Bennett had me hooked from beginning to end! I devoured every word and didn’t want it to end! Loved Bennett & Elyssia!!