Beyond the Filigree Wall

Beyond the Filigree Wall

by Melissa Wright

Narrated by Mary Jane Wells

Unabridged — 5 hours, 48 minutes

Beyond the Filigree Wall

Beyond the Filigree Wall

by Melissa Wright

Narrated by Mary Jane Wells

Unabridged — 5 hours, 48 minutes

Audiobook (Digital)

$8.99
FREE With a B&N Audiobooks Subscription | Cancel Anytime
$0.00

Free with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription | Cancel Anytime

START FREE TRIAL

Already Subscribed? 

Sign in to Your BN.com Account


Listen on the free Barnes & Noble NOOK app


Related collections and offers

FREE

with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription

Or Pay $8.99

Overview

A dark curse. A deadly secret. The ill-fated girl at the heart of both.

Antonetta Ostwind is about to get everything she's ever wanted. If all goes to plan, she'll end the fae, steal back what was stolen, and win the post she's always dreamed of in time to dress for supper.

There's just one problem. His name is Gideon Alexander.

Gideon holds the key to her coveted post. He's fantastic with a sword, looks amazing in uniform, and commands even the adoration of his great, beastly dog. He's living the life Etta needs.

Gideon doesn't believe Etta should have any of it. In fact, he's planning to make sure she never does. And that's a real problem, because if Etta can't take her post as marshal, how can she have her vengeance and save the kingdom from the prince of the fae?

Slip into clean, slow-burn romance with a properly stabby heroine and the low commitment of a standalone series in this light regency inspired fantasy romp for fans of Enchantment of Ravens and Little Thieves.


Product Details

BN ID: 2940160090474
Publisher: Melissa Wright
Publication date: 04/19/2023
Series: Rivenwilde , #1
Edition description: Unabridged
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews