Big Bad Bite

Big Bad Bite

by Jessie Lane

Paperback

$14.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

What would it be like to live in a world where you were considered abnormal even to those who were above the norm?
Jenna O'Conner is not human, nor is she considered the norm for the supernatural Other community. It's important she hide her true nature from both humans and Others.

Right after moving to a new city, Jenna runs into trouble in the form of a deadly, mouthwatering man named Adam McPhee. He's an alpha werewolf determined to do two things: figure out exactly what Jenna is and have her all to himself.

As if that weren't enough for Jenna to deal with, a group of extremist Shifters who consider humans to be cattle and who think that factions of Others should stay within their own species-never to intermingle-come to town. Jenna has to find a way to shut them down, but in the process of trying to do that, she discovers things about herself that even she had never thought were possible.
Who said the wolf was what you had to worry about?
Welcome to the real world-the Other world.

Contains mature themes.

"If you're looking for a fun and sexy paranormal romance you need to pick up Walk On The Striped Side, I'll never look at cat toys the same way... Fans of Shelly Laurenston and Jessica Sims will fall in love with Jessie Lane's Big Bad Bite series." - The Book Nympho

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781505648898
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 01/28/2013
Series: Big Bad Bite Series , #1
Pages: 410
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.91(d)

About the Author

Jessie Lane is a bestselling author of paranormal and contemporary romance, as well as YA paranormal romance/fantasy. A proud member of the Romance Writers of America, she lives in Kentucky with her husband and two daughters.

Chandra Skyye loves bringing characters and stories to life through voice acting and singing the blues. A lover of life, she spends her spare time being creative, appreciating nature, and sharing fun times with nice people and good dogs.

Customer Reviews