Bite Club (Morganville Vampires Series #10)

Bite Club (Morganville Vampires Series #10)

by Rachel Caine


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


After discovering that vampires populate her town, college student Claire Danvers knows that the undead just want to live their lives. But someone else wants them to get ready to rumble.

There's a new extreme sport getting picked up on the Internet: bare- knuckle fights pitting captured vampires against each other-or humans. Tracking the remote signal leads Claire to discover that what started as an online brawl will soon threaten everyone in Morganville...

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780451234681
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 10/04/2011
Series: Morganville Vampires Series , #10
Pages: 368
Sales rank: 129,936
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.28(h) x 0.81(d)
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

About the Author

Rachel Caine is the author of more than twenty novels, including the "Weather Warden" series. She was born at White Sands Missile Range, which people who know her say explains a lot. She has been an accountant, a professional musician, and an insurance investigator, and still carries on a secret identity in the corporate world. She and her husband, fantasy artist R. Cat Conrad, live in Texas with their iguanas, Popeye and Darwin; a mali uromastyx named (appropriately) O’Malley; and a leopard tortoise named Shelley (for the poet, of course).

Customer Reviews