Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


A sci-fi anthology chronicling mankind's first steps into interstellar space, as pieced together from the records recovered from the wreckage of various spacecraft found throughout the cosmos. A bold series of tales by a luminous collection of comics' greatest creators spanning centuries of a fantastic yet plausible future.

Written by Horrible Future cofounders MARK SCHEY and CHRIS NORTHROP, this stellar volume includes artwork by celebrated award winners and nominees such as DAVID MACK (Daredevil, Kabuki), MICHAEL AVON OEMING (Powers, Bulletproof Monk), ZACH HOWARD (Hellboy, Wild Blue Yonder), ERYK DONOVAN (Memetic, Quantum Teens are Go), MARCO FODERA (Nathan Never), GAVIN SMITH (Star Trek: Mirrorverse), TORU TERADA (Small World), DAVID MESSINA (Star Wars: Han Solo & Chewbacca, 3Keys), GIOVANNI RIGANO (Global, Artemis Fowl), DREW MOSS (The Crow, Red Sonja), CHRISTIAN DIBARI (Revolvers, Providence of Madness), TAKI SOMA (Sleeping While Standing, Bitch Planet), MARIO ALBERTI (Spider-man and the Fantastic Four, The Wall), SARAH BASLAIM, FLAVIO DISPENZA, K. MICHAEL RUSSEL and M. SEAN MCMANUS.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781951719951
Publisher: Magnetic Press
Publication date: 12/05/2023
Pages: 172
Sales rank: 492,293
Product dimensions: 8.00(w) x 11.00(h) x 0.00(d)
Age Range: 13 - 18 Years
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews