Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Blizzard of Love (Long Valley Series #2)

Blizzard of Love (Long Valley Series #2)

by Erin Wright
Blizzard of Love (Long Valley Series #2)

Blizzard of Love (Long Valley Series #2)

by Erin Wright

eBook

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Enjoy this cowboy series by USA Today Bestselling small-town romance author Erin Wright...

A country boy who hates Christmas for a reason, dammit...
When cowboy Luke Nash runs into Stetson Miller down at the feed store, he never expects his friend to strong-arm him into spending Christmas at the Miller farm. Luke has no patience for Christmas cheer or Yuletide song.
And the rugged cowboy definitely has no desire to kiss a girl under the mistletoe...no matter how infuriatingly pretty she might be.
A city girl who loves Christmas...
Bonnie Patterson adores Christmas, so when her best friend Jennifer invites her to spend Christmas at the Miller farm, she jumps at the chance. When she sets out for the snowy small town, she has visions dancing in her head of cozy nights by a crackling fire, not of a hot cowboy with an ice-cold heart.
The Storm of the Century...
Instead of a peaceful holiday in the country, Bonnie gets stranded at the Miller farm by a blizzard. Even worse, she's snowed-in with Luke, an arrogant, impossible, but damn sexy cowboy.
When the sparks fly, will two people who are oh-so-different find their own Christmas miracle?

Blizzard of Love is the second book in the Cowboys of Long Valley Romance series, although all books in the Long Valley world can be read as standalones. For fans of Maisey Yates, Carolyn Brown, or Sara Richardson, this is a sweeter romance with minimal sex and mild language, and a guaranteed happily ever after. Enjoy!


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157462345
Publisher: Wright Hot Sexy Cowboys
Publication date: 12/19/2016
Series: Long Valley Series , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 59,891
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

USA Today Bestselling author Erin Wright has worked every job under the sun, including library director, barista, teacher, website designer, and ranch hand helping brand cattle, before settling into the career she’s always dreamed about: Author.
She still loves coffee, doesn’t love the smell of cow flesh burning, and is currently living out her own love story in a tiny town in rural Idaho.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items