Bluebonnet Ballerina (The Amazing Gracie Trilogy, Book 2)

Bluebonnet Ballerina (The Amazing Gracie Trilogy, Book 2)

by Carol Kilgore

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, September 20


Gracie Hofner returns, and chaos reigns-including a couple of ghosts trying to save their granddaughter. But as Gracie dances from problem to problem, she's unaware the music has been orchestrated into a murderous symphony. When a different melody reaches Gracie's ears from a guitar played by the new tenant living in her garage apartment, her tension vanishes. She listens unseen, cocooned in the shadows on her patio, and wonders who he's longing for-and how it would feel for a man to crave her that much. She can't dwell on those thoughts, however. Problems of murder and missing prisoners abound. To say nothing of the ghosts. No one ever said being a law enforcement consultant would be easy.BLUEBONNET BALLERINA follows JALAPENO CUPCAKE WENCH and is the second book in The Amazing Gracie Trilogy.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781720322252
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 06/19/2018
Pages: 328
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.73(d)

About the Author

Carol Kilgore is the award-winning author of The Amazing Gracie Trilogy-Jalapeno Cupcake Wench, Bluebonnet Ballerina, and the upcoming third book. In addition, she is the author of In Name Only, Solomon's Compass, and Secrets of Honor, three standalone romantic suspense novels set along the Texas Gulf Coast.

She and her husband live in San Antonio, the setting for the Amazing Gracie books, with two quirky herding dogs who still require help opening the food bin and the door.

You can learn more about Carol and be the first to know when the third book in the Amazing Gracie Trilogy will be released by visiting her website and subscribing to her newsletter at or connect with her on Facebook and Twitter.

Carol is a member of Romance Writers of America, Mystery Writers of America, and Sisters in Crime.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews