Boyfriend Glasses

Boyfriend Glasses

by Livia Harper

Paperback

$13.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, October 29

Overview

The first time Greta saw Blake, she knew he was the one. Knew it like fire knows tinder.

She hadn't thought she'd be at a frat party her first week in college, but her roommate, Amber, convinced her to go. Greta couldn't believe how easy it was to get in. It seemed like they threw those parties just so girls like her would come. But she was pretty now, and everything was different. No one knew anything about her ugly duckling past or all the darkness before. It was a whole new world, a brand new start. Then she saw Blake and knew he was her destiny.

But Blake saw Amber first. And he got...confused. Blake was her soul mate. She could tell. She knew all about soul mates.

Too bad about her last one.

BOYFRIEND GLASSES is the first book in a trilogy of dark psychological thrillers perfect for fans of THE TALENTED MR. RIPLEY or GONE GIRL. Buy your copy now!

The entire GRETA BELL PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER trilogy:
BOYFRIEND GLASSES (Book 1)
PARTY DRESS (Book 2)
DIAMOND RING (Book 3)

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781517375317
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 09/24/2015
Pages: 362
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.81(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Boyfriend Glasses 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 5 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very, very odd. Consider me weirded out. Generally, I like dark stuff, but this is just whacky... a lot of swearing, sexual things. Going to say that this one is probably an 18+. Storyline is quite twisted and certainly keeps you guessing. Tip: unreliable narrator. If you don't realize that, then the plot is a hopeless mess. Cheers!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pretty scary
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Why does it say part two when there isn't one? Ugh. The book was good but don't write about a second book and not have one. That's so wrong
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really disturbing...Was a good book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good story. The characters are truly screwed up though. Jms