Brane Bounce: Book One - Archangels of Aquarius Series

Brane Bounce: Book One - Archangels of Aquarius Series

by MRM dark


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 26


The Story - Two Universes (Branes) collide, with terminal consequences for one of them. A culture as old as five complete cycles of creation and destruction has colonized our Universe, and holds us in its thrall.
Dick has lost his girl in the event, termed a "Bounce", during which mass and energy are exchanged between the two Branes involved.
He is sent on a wild adventure through the Lattice, and must find evidence of the famed Cintimani Stone and artifacts made from the stone.Everything from Solomon's Ring to the Stone of Destiny has been said to have been made from the Stone, which is rumoured to have been the Pillow Stone of Jacob. Dick has found the key to a map among manuscripts kept at an eternal library on the Astral Plane, and must follow the clues to solve a different mystery, involving his favourite collectable, High Art.
Through trials and tribulations,danger and self-discovery, he learns the path he must take to solve the mystery of his quest, and be reunited with his girl, Jen.
His uncle is killed in a strange lab accident, and he inherits a large sum of money. the work his uncle was doing for the Canadian government is the key to travel from our world to other dimensions.
A vast panorama of characters, alien settings, alternate histories (notably Ancient Egypt), unknown alien technology,conspiracy, theosophical wisdom, cartoon characters that come to life, the search for a higher power or ultimate Master, are all part of this humorous yet intelligent and thoughtful book.
Buy the ebook now here!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780993748202
Publisher: Michael Ryan McKenzie
Publication date: 05/14/2014
Series: Archangels of Aquarius , #1
Pages: 488
Product dimensions: 5.06(w) x 7.81(h) x 0.98(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews