Broken (Shattered Sisters Series #3)

Broken (Shattered Sisters Series #3)

by Maggie Shayne

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157801236
Publisher: Thunderfoot Publishing Inc
Publication date: 03/25/2016
Series: Shattered Sisters Series , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 240
Sales rank: 6,650
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Bestselling romance author Maggie Shayne has written over 50 romance novels including series such as the Wings in the Night, the Portal, and the Texas Brands series. She has won numerous awards, including the prestigious Romance Writers of America RITA Award. In addition to her writing career, Shayne is a Wiccan High Priestess of a coven she founded.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Broken 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 5 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
J: This one is truly just OK. Someone is trying to kill her yet she keeps going off in isolated places alone. And the whole, "is it him" thing be came way too repetitive and rather annoying. I skipped over some of it because I just wanted to get to the end already.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Maggie Shayne comes up with the most clever plots and has done it again. Great dialogue and terrific mystery.
Anonymous 6 months ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Caity was a nincompoop until the end. Even tho she had bad experiences with her family, that was no reason to treat someone who adored her and whom she adored so badly. Why, in this series, are the main characters never happy together until the last chapter and then just abruptly ends?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good read! Keeps u interested start to finish. GJRA