Careless Talk: Secrets and Lies in a town near London

Careless Talk: Secrets and Lies in a town near London

by David Barry

NOOK Book(eBook)

$5.99 $6.49 Save 8% Current price is $5.99, Original price is $6.49. You Save 8%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781781663226
Publisher: Andrews UK
Publication date: 06/10/2014
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

David Barry has been an actor for 40 years, having started working as a child actor, touring Europe in Titus Andronicus with Laurence Olivier and Vivien Leigh. He played Frankie Abbott in the television sitcoms Please, Sir! and Fenn Street Gang, when he first began writing. His first novel, Each Man Kills, was published in 2002, and he published his autobiography, Flashback - an Actor's Life, in 2006. His based-on-a-true-story crime fiction, Willie the Actor is published as an ebook by Andrews UK, as is his children's book, The Ice Cream Time Machine. In 2011, Robert Hale Books published his Charles Dickens spin-off, Mr Micawber Down Under, and in 2012 they also published his crime thriller, The Wrecking Bar, under his real name of Meurig Jones. He lives in Tunbridge Wells and has two grown up children

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews