Catching Cassidy (Harborside Nights, Contemporary Romance)

Catching Cassidy (Harborside Nights, Contemporary Romance)

by Melissa Foster

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

If you enjoy the LOVE IN BLOOM series by New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Melissa Foster, you'll love HARBORSIDE NIGHTS.

HARBORSIDE NIGHTS is an evocatively real new adult romance series that follows a group of friends who have known one another for years as "summer" friends, and now come together after college to build their lives. They're tough, edgy, and accepting—most of the time.

*CATCHING CASSIDY is a SILVER MEDAL Winner: Readers' Favorite Award, Realistic Fiction*

IN CATCHING CASSIDY...
Wyatt Armstrong never imagined that instead of celebrating his college graduation, he and his twin sister would be dealing with the death of their parents. Then again, Wyatt had never been one to think past tomorrow. He heads to their summer home in Harborside, Massachusetts, with his best friend Cassidy Lowell in tow, to deal with his parents' death and to try to figure out his next step.

Six foot two, infuriatingly handsome, and flirtatious, Wyatt Armstrong has always been there for Cassidy, helping her pass her classes and fend off unwanted advances, while driving her insane with his one-night stands—but that's what best friends are for, isn't it? Having each other's backs. There was never any doubt that she would accompany him to his family's summer home—but she never expected to begin seeing Wyatt as more than a friend. Or has she been ignoring her feelings all along?

It's impossible to ignore the sizzling heat between them as Wyatt and Cassidy get even closer, but Cassidy knows Wyatt's past, and she has a real job to begin in the fall. Wyatt may be a sure thing for the summer, but Cassidy needs more. For the first time in his life, Wyatt is forced to look toward the future if he doesn't want to lose the one woman who's shared his past and owns his heart.

Harborside Nights series:
Catching Cassidy (Het)
Discovering Delilah (F/F)
Tempting Tristan (M/M)
More to come...

Characters from the Love in Bloom series will appear in the Harborside Nights books.

Author Bio:
Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes sexy and heartwarming contemporary romance and new adult romance with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. Melissa's emotional love stories are always family oriented. Melissa also writes sweet romance under the pen name Addison Cole.



Foster's love stories are perfect steamy romance beach reads for fans of Susan Mallery, Linda Lael Miller, Brenda Novak, Debbie Macomber, Jill Shalvis, Maisy Yates, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The characters are romantic and loyal, some are billionaires, others are blue collar, and you're always guaranteed a happily ever after.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940150270770
Publisher: World Literary Press
Publication date: 04/28/2015
Series: Love in Bloom: Harborside Nights Series , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 300
Sales rank: 29,860
File size: 580 KB

About the Author

Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes sexy and heartwarming contemporary romance and women’s fiction with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. Melissa’s emotional journeys are lovingly erotic and always family oriented–perfect beach reads for contemporary romance and new adult romance lovers who enjoy reading about loyal, wealthy heroes and smart, sassy heroines with complex relatable issues.

Melissa also writes sweet romance under the pen name, Addison Cole.

Customer Reviews