Changing the Game

Changing the Game

by Ember Leigh
Changing the Game

Changing the Game

by Ember Leigh

eBook

$4.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

A half-cocked hellion and a woman looking for safety both have secrets that could ruin their second chance.


Even though the only woman Lexington Olivo ever loved walked away five years ago, fate has just brought her back. Now he's on the road to redemption, determined to prove he can be a better man than he was before...but is the darkness of his past really gone?

After a tumultuous relationship with Lex ended five years ago, Lila knows her safest bet is to keep her distance. But Lex is clean, sober, successful now...and as sexy as he ever was. So when he wants a second chance, her heat and body crave the intensity he ignites within her, and she can't refuse.

But this time, Lila's the one with a secret. One that's been five years in the making and will change the game for both of them. And while Lex is busy proving himself, the past comes pounding on his door. The gang he used to fight for wants him back. This time, they won't take no for an answer.

Fans of Penelope Ward and Kennedy Ryan will love this emotional second chance romance!


One click this gritty installment to the Breaking series now!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940160880037
Publisher: Books on Vine LLC
Publication date: 12/08/2021
Series: The Breaking Series , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 652,433
File size: 8 MB

About the Author

Ember Leigh has been writing erotic romance novels since she was far too young. A native of northern Ohio, she currently resides near Lake Erie with her Argentinean husband, where they run an Argentinian-American food truck and wrangle two wild boys.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews