Charles Dickens - The Complete Collection

Charles Dickens - The Complete Collection

by Charles Dickens

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


65 Complete Works of Charles Dickens

A Budget of Christmas Tales
A Child's History of England
A Christmas Carol
A House to Let
A Message From the Sea
A Tale of Two Cities
All The Year Round
American Notes
Barnaby Rudge
Bleak House
Captain Boldheart & the Latin-Grammar Master
Charles Dickens' Children Stories
David Copperfield
Dickens Stories About Children Every Child by Charles Dickens
Doctor Marigold
Dombey and Son
George Silverman's Explanation
Going into Society
Great Expectations
Hard Times
Holiday Romance
Hunted Down
Lazy Tour of Two Idle Apprentices
Little Dorrit
Martin Chuzzlewit
Master Humphrey's Clock
Miscellaneous Papers
Mrs. Lirriper's Legacy
Mrs. Lirriper's Lodgings
Mudfog and Other Sketches
Mugby Junction
No Thoroughfare
Oliver Twist
Our Mutual Friend
Pictures From Italy
Reprinted Pieces
Sketches of Young Couples
Sketches of Young Gentlemen
Some Christmas Stories
Somebody's Luggage
Speeches: Literary and Social
Sunday Under Three Heads
Tales from Dickens
The Battle of Life
The Chimes
The Cricket on the Hearth
The Haunted Man and the Ghost's Bargain
The Lamplighter
The Letters of Charles Dickens Vol. 1 1833-1856
The Letters of Charles Dickens Vol. 2 1857-1870
The Letters of Charles Dickens Vol. 3 1836-1870
The Life and Adventures of Nicholas Nickleby
The Loving Ballad of Lord Bateman
The Magic Fishbone
The Mystery of Edwin Drood
The Old Curiosity Shop
The Perils of Certain English Prisoners
The Pickwick Papers
The Poems and Verses of Charles Dickens
The Seven Poor Travellers
The Uncommercial Traveller
The Wreck of the Golden Mary
Three Ghost Stories
To be Read at Dusk
Tom Tiddler's Ground

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9788828342113
Publisher: Benjamin
Publication date: 06/26/2018
Sold by: StreetLib SRL
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 13 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.

About the Author

Charles Dickens (1812-1870) is probably the greatest novelist England has ever produced, the author of such well-known classics as A Christmas Carol, Great Expectations, David Copperfield and Oliver Twist. His innate comic genius and shrewd depictions of Victorian life — along with his indelible characters — have made his books beloved by readers the world over.

Date of Birth:

February 7, 1812

Date of Death:

June 18, 1870

Place of Birth:

Portsmouth, England

Place of Death:

Gad's Hill, Kent, England


Home-schooling; attended Dame School at Chatham briefly and Wellington

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews