Charm Me Again

Charm Me Again

by Tena Stetler

Paperback

$17.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, January 24
MARKETPLACE
5 New & Used Starting at $15.31

Overview

Daylan, a warlock, is being haunted, but what the ghost wants is a mystery. His magical powers bring him no closer to an answer-until he encounters Josie, a Yoga instructor. But when she is kidnapped by an ancient Fae Warrior set on revenge, Daylan must rescue her before the rogue claims her as his own. During his quest, his world spirals out of control, and a devastating curse comes to light. Could the ghost hold the answers he needs? Can he break the age-old curse to save Josie and their future, or will Daylan lose her forever?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781509229727
Publisher: Wild Rose Press
Publication date: 12/09/2019
Series: Charm Me , #2
Pages: 336
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 7.99(h) x 0.70(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Charm Me Again 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Heather Wamboldt 6 days ago
Charm Me Again is an entertaining read that involves, ghosts, curses, fae, magic, and romance. Daylan and Josie are well-developed characters, likable, and have great chemistry together. The storyline is well written and enjoyable. I read and reviewed this book with no obligation.
Barj60 8 days ago
A well written story that held my interest throughout. This is warlock Daylan Rylie and Josie Mackenzie's story of suspense, not knowing your background, kidnapping, drama, mystery, Fae, ancients curses, fate, a ghost, and romance. I enjoyed reading this story. I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.
NNLight 4 months ago
Daylan is being haunted by a ghost. Normally this kind of stuff doesn’t bother him as he’s a warlock. But he can’t get rid of the ghost, no matter how much magic he uses. He seeks out his sister, Summer, but she’s just as stumped as he is. His focus changes when he meets Josie. She’s beautiful and the attraction is immediate. There’s something about her, something magical, and he vows to protect her. When Josie is kidnapped by an old enemy, Daylan risks everything to rescue Josie but is he too late? An old family curse is revealed and he must help the ghost in order to save the woman he loves. Charm Me Again blends romance, magic, an old family curse and all things paranormal. There’s more than one mystery to solve in this story and while I normally can keep track of everything going on, I must confess, I got lost a couple of times. Daylan is a flawed hero with something to prove and plenty of secrets. Josie has secrets of her own. Tena Stetler kept me guessing until the very end. The romance is fairly quick but the couple has a lot of obstacles to go through before they get their HEA. The paranormal world Tena constructed has a good balance of magic and reality to make it believable. Fans of Amy Braun and Eve Langlais will love this book. Favorite Character/Quote: Josie. She’s such a likable character and it was refreshing to have a yoga teacher as a heroine. Her reactions to the paranormal world thrust upon her was honest and realistic. My Rating: 4.5 stars