Chee Chee Fights Back: Chee Chee's Adventures Book 4

Chee Chee Fights Back: Chee Chee's Adventures Book 4


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Chee Chee and his brothers love hanging out in their abandoned garden paradise filled with all of the fruits that monkeys love. So when a human family moves into the house and starts picking the fruit, the monkeys use their wits to defend their claim on the trees. Can Chee Chee and his brothers come up with a plan to convince the humans to stop eating the fruit in their garden? Chee Chee Fights Back is the fourth in a series of five stories about the adventures of a monkey and his growing friendship with a boy. This series, Chee Chee's Adventures, written by Carol Ottley-Mitchell, introduces young children to the joy of reading. As they grow, they can move up to the Caribbean Adventure Series which is aimed at children 8-12 years old and continues the adventures of Chee Chee and Mark.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780989930536
Publisher: Caribbean Reads
Publication date: 05/05/2014
Series: Chee Chee's Adventures , #4
Pages: 24
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.06(d)

Customer Reviews