City of Ghosts (City of Ghosts Series #1)

City of Ghosts (City of Ghosts Series #1)

by Victoria Schwab

Hardcover

$16.99 $17.99 Save 6% Current price is $16.99, Original price is $17.99. You Save 6%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

From #1 NYT bestselling author Victoria Schwab comes a sweeping, spooky, evocative adventure, perfect for fans of "Stranger Things" and Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781338111002
Publisher: Scholastic, Inc.
Publication date: 08/28/2018
Series: City of Ghosts Series , #1
Pages: 304
Sales rank: 126,916
Product dimensions: 5.60(w) x 8.40(h) x 1.20(d)
Age Range: 9 - 12 Years

About the Author


Victoria Schwab is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than a dozen novels for readers of all ages, including City of Ghosts and Tunnel of Bones, Everyday Angel: Three Novels, the Shades of Magic series (which has been translated into over 15 languages), This Savage Song, and Our Dark Duet. Victoria can often be found haunting Paris streets and trudging up Scottish hillsides. Usually, she's tucked in the corner of a coffee shop, dreaming up stories. Visit her online at veschwab.com.

Customer Reviews