Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Cold Between Stars

Cold Between Stars

by Belinda Crawford
Cold Between Stars

Cold Between Stars

by Belinda Crawford

Paperback

$16.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, February 9

Overview

In the dark, empty space between solar systems, something lies in wait.

It's pretty easy being a ship kid; clean out the cyclers, avoid your sister, don't get sucked into space. The hardest bit about it is spending a couple of decades in stasis/sleep while your ship travels to the next solar system. Then rinse and repeat all the way back to a home you've never seen.

Except I just got kicked out of stasis early, like years early. And I'm alone.

All. Alone.

Except for the fug.

Cold Between Stars is the first book in The Echo trilogy, an epic sci-fi series. With aliens, spaceships, big arse mechs and an LGBTQI+ hero having a REALLY bad day, it's perfect for fans of The Expanse, Murderbot and Alien.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780648488156
Publisher: Hendrix & Faust Publishers
Publication date: 04/20/2020
Series: Echo , #1
Pages: 202
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.46(d)

About the Author

Physics makes Belinda's brain hurt, while quadratics cause her eyes to cross and any mention of probability equations will have her running for the door. Nonetheless, she loves watching documentaries about the natural world, biology, space, history and technology. She's also a sucker for a fast horse, a faster computer and superhero movies. When she's not doing the horse, computer or superhero thing, Belinda writes science fiction (emphasis on the fiction), where she loves to write about butt-kicking girls (and guys) who blow stuff up.

Customer Reviews