Complete Stories, Volume One: 1976-1995

Complete Stories, Volume One: 1976-1995

by Rudy Rucker (Text by)


$22.50 $25.00 Save 10% Current price is $22.5, Original price is $25. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, June 21


All of Rudy Rucker’s science-fiction stories, a trove of gnarl and wonder in two volumes. Volume One includes stories from 1976 through 2000, ranging from the cyberpunk to the transreal. As well as Rucker’s solo stories, we have collaborations with Bruce Sterling, Marc Laidlaw, Paul Di Filippo, and John Shirley.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780984758562
Publisher: Transreal Books
Publication date: 06/01/2012
Pages: 524
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.98(d)

About the Author

Rudy Rucker (1946) is an American mathematician, computer scientist, and author. He is considered one of the founders of the cyberpunk movement and has been celebrated for both his science fiction and his books on mathematics and the universe. In 1982 he began his most famous series The Ware Tetralogy with Software followed by Wetware in 1988, both of which won Philp K. Dick Awards.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews